Clover Cup 2019


The Dallas Derby Devils' annual 2019 Clover Cup Tournament will be held over three full days from Friday March 22 to Sunday March 24, 2019 at NYTEX Sports Centre in North Richland Hills, Texas. More information to come!

If you are interested in participating as a team, please complete the application form.

We are also now accepting applications for all tournament head positions. Please complete the application form. Due by 11/24/2018.

All other inquiries, please use our contact form.